Recital 10 October 2013 Goldsmith College London

by Sharona on October 11, 2013

Solo recital

Thursday, 10 October 2013, 7pm
Goldsmith College
Richard Hoggart building (RHB)
Music department
Small Recital Hall
Room 167
New Cross, London SE14 6NW

Solo Recital
Sharona Joshua Schantz fortepiano


Mozart Sonata No.9 in D major, K.311 (284c)
1st movement – Allegro con spirito

CPE Bach Rondo No.2 in C minor (H.283), Wq.59/4

Haydn Andante with variations in F minor, H.17/6


Mozart Adagio in B minor, K.540

Beethoven ‘Pathetique’ Sonata No.8 in C minor, Op.13
1st movement – Grave/Allegro di molto e con brio

Entrance is free of charge. For further details please go to Piano Study Centre at Goldsmith College

Previous post:

Next post: